riddle me this

This has been driving me nuts today. A friend sent this riddle to me. When I realized I didn’t have the answer, I went to her so that she could solve this for me.

This fool’s response to me was ” I don’t know either”.

Why would she do that to me? I’ve been obsessing over it, googling it, and I’m not satisfied with any answers that I’ve found, not even the simplest one.( which makes the most sense).

What the crap.

I turn polar bears white

and I will make you cry.
I make guys have to pee
and girls comb their hair.
I make celebrities look stupid
and normal people look like celebrities.
I turn pancakes brown
and make your champane bubble.
If you squeeze me, I’ll pop.
If you look at me, you’ll pop.

Can you guess the riddle?

Some answers I’ve heard: ice, pressure, cold, water, and oddly enough “Michael Jackson”

I don’t have time for ish like this. I have work to do.

3 thoughts on “riddle me this

  1. Hi! This is my first time commenting on your site. I really enjoy reading your blog 🙂 This riddle had me stumped too, so I tried to search for answers online. I came across this answer which makes the most sense. I copied the answer and pasted it below…..

    “Can you guess the riddle?”

    i read somewhere the answer is “no i cant”

    the reason most of the kindergardeners knew the answer is because they DIDNT kno the answer. as for the harvard students, they think to complex and think there’s an actual answer to the riddle.

    i would have to agree with the answer “no i cant”. at the end it asks “can you guess the riddle”. it adds up right.

Leave a Reply

